End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Team A-Z

PENDL, Sabine (Director)

Picture Contact information
Picture: Pendl, Sabine, Mag.

Pendl, Sabine, Mag.

e-mail:sabine.pendl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2211

  • Director
  • Coordinator for the Utrecht Network:
  • - President:  2005-2007, 2014-2016
    - Member of the Summer School Task Force

 

  • Chair of the LICOM-Board, EAIE
  • 3. Deputy Chairperson of the Working Group for Equal Opportunity

Place of employment:

AFRASHTEH, Diana (Deputy director)

Picture Contact information
Picture: Afrashteh, Diana, Mag. MA.

Afrashteh, Diana, Mag. MA.

e-mail:diana.afrashteh@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1247

  • Cooperation and Agreements with EU/EEA countries (incl. Erasmus+)
  • Staff mobility with EU/EEA countries (incl. Erasmus+)

 

  • COIMBRA GROUP
  • Arqus – European University Alliance (Steering Committee)
  • WTZ  - Scientific and Technological Cooperation

Place of employment:

RABITSCH, Petra (Deputy director)

Picture Contact information
Picture: Rabitsch, Petra, Mag.rer.nat.

Rabitsch, Petra, Mag.rer.nat.

e-mail:petra.rabitsch@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1243

Outgoing Student mobility:

  • AEN
  • ISEP
  • Joint Study
  • MAUI
  • REARI-RJ

Place of employment:

GÖSCHL, Georg

Picture Contact information
Picture: Göschl, Georg, Bakk.rer.soc.oec. MA

Göschl, Georg, Bakk.rer.soc.oec. MA

e-mail:georg.goeschl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1246

  • Incoming Student mobility:
    • CEEPUS
    • Erasmus+
    • Erasmus+ Internship
    • SEN Coimbra Group & Utrecht Network

 

Place of employment:

GRASSAUER, Christa

Picture Contact information
Picture: Grassauer, Christa, Mag.

Grassauer, Christa, Mag.

e-mail:christa.grassauer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1254

  • Incoming Student Mobility:
    • Joint Study
    • Joint Degrees Austausch
    • ISEP
    • AEN
    • MAUI
    • REARI-RJ
    • Studienplatz-abkommen
    • Best of South-East
    • Go Styria
    • Marshallplan Scholarship

 

  • Outgoing Student Mobility:
    • Marshallplan Scholarship
    • Rudi Roth Scholarship

Place of employment:

HARTMANN, Vera

Picture Contact information
Picture: Hartmann, Vera, Dott.ssa MA.

Hartmann, Vera, Dott.ssa MA.

e-mail:vera.hartmann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1251

  • Outgoing 
    Student mobility:
    • AKZ
    • Erasmus+ International
    • Erasmus+ Traineeships
    • Grant for Internships
    • KUWI
    • Ida Pfeiffer

 

  • Mobility Grants

Place of employment:

IMMERVOLL, Oliver

Picture Contact information
Picture: Immervoll, Oliver, Ing.

Immervoll, Oliver, Ing.

e-mail:oliver.immervoll@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3938

  • Mobility Grants

 

  • Project controlling

Place of employment:

KNASAR, Doris

Picture Contact information
Picture: Knasar, Doris, Mag.

Knasar, Doris, Mag.

e-mail:doris.knasar@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2213

  • Cooperation and agreements in the regions North, Central and South America, Asia and Australia
  • Staff Mobility (North, Central and South America, Asia and Australia )
  • Erasmus+: international mobility
  • Networks: ISEP, AEN, MAUI, REARI-RJ, ASEA UNINET, EURASIA PACIFIC UNINET

 

  • Internship UALR (University of Arkansas in Little Rock)
  • COIMBRA GROUP:
    - Incoming scholarships – Latin America
  • WTZ - Scientific and Technological Cooperation
  • Teaching in English

Place of employment:

KNAUS, Gunnar

Picture Contact information
Picture: Knaus, Gunnar, BA MA

Knaus, Gunnar, BA MA

e-mail:gunnar.knaus@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1250

  • Development of Strategies & Human Resources

 

  • Communication & Public Relations
  • Statistics

Place of employment:

KRAWAGNA, Ulrike

Picture Contact information
Picture: Krawagna, Ulrike, Mag.

Krawagna, Ulrike, Mag.

e-mail:ulrike.krawagna@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1217

  • Coordination and Management of Joint Programmes
  • Hochschulmobilitätsstrategie: Joint Programmes
     
  • Student Contact for the following Joint Programmes.
    • Sustainable Development (SD)
    • South-Eastern-European Studies (MA.SEES)
    • Geschichte des südöstlichen Europas (SSEH)
    • Glomis
    • PELP
    • PhD Diversity Management
    • Empirical Economics (EMPECO)

Place of employment:

LACKMAYER, Hanna

Picture Contact information
Picture: Lackmayer, Hanna

Lackmayer, Hanna

e-mail:hanna.lackmayer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1244

  • Secretariat & Office organisation

 

Place of employment:

MATLSCHWEIGER, Eva

Picture Contact information
Picture: Matlschweiger, Eva, BA. MA.

Matlschweiger, Eva, BA. MA.

e-mail:eva.matlschweiger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1248

  • Incoming Student mobility:
    • Erasmus+ International
  • Assistant to the director and deputy directors

 

Place of employment:

NINAUS, Joachim

Picture Contact information
Picture: Ninaus, Joachim, Mag.rer.nat.

Ninaus, Joachim, Mag.rer.nat.

e-mail:joachim.ninaus@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2212

  • Outgoing student mobility:
    • CEEPUS
    • Erasmus+
    • SEN Coimbra Group & Utrecht Network

 

Place of employment:

NOVAK, Vanja

Picture Contact information
Picture: Novak, Vanja, MA.

Novak, Vanja, MA.

e-mail:vanja.novak@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1242

  • Coordination and Management of Joint Degrees

 

 

  • Student Contact for the following Joint Degree Programmes:
    • Circular Economy (CIRCLE)
    • Cultural Sociology (CS)
    • English and American Studies (EAS)
    • Empirical Economics (EMPECO)
    • Gender Studies (GS)
    • Jewish Studies (JS)
    • PELP
    • Translation

 

Place of employment:

OHRANOVIC, Mediha

Picture Contact information
Picture: Ohranovic, Mediha, BA. MA.

Ohranovic, Mediha, BA. MA.

e-mail:mediha.ohranovic@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2214

  • Cooperation and agreements in the regions Southeastern Europe, Africa, CIS-States, Georgia, Ukraine, Middle East
  • Staff mobility (incl. Erasmus+) Southeastern Europe, Africa, CIS-States, Georgia, Ukraine, Middle East
  • CEEPUS Networks
  • COIMBRA GROUP:
    - Academic Exchange and Mobility Working Group
    - European Neighborhood and Sub-Saharan Africa Scholarships
  • Go Styria: PostDocs

 

  • WTZ - (Scientific and Technological Cooperation)
  • Alps Adriatic Rectors' Conference and Danube Rectors’ Conference
  • Welcome Center support

Place of employment:

RANINGER, Daniel

Picture Contact information
Picture: Raninger, Daniel, Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Raninger, Daniel, Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:daniel.raninger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2210

  • Finances

 

Place of employment:

ROMERO-SCHMIDT, Petra

Picture Contact information
Picture: Romero-Schmidt, Petra, Mag.

Romero-Schmidt, Petra, Mag.

e-mail:petra.romero-schmidt@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1252

  • Summer and Winter Schools

 

 

  • Housing

 

Place of employment:

SAGMEISTER, Sabine

Picture Contact information
Picture: Sagmeister, Sabine, Fachoberinspektorin

Sagmeister, Sabine, Fachoberinspektorin

e-mail:sabine.sagmeister@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1249

  • Secretariat & Event Management

 

Place of employment:

SALDÍAS SÁNCHEZ, Katherin Valeska

Picture Contact information
Picture: Saldias Sanchez, Katherin Valeska

Saldias Sanchez, Katherin Valeska

e-mail:katherin.saldias-sanchez@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1239

  • Erasmus+ Outgoing Study Abroad Advisor

 

Place of employment:

SCHWACH, Karin

Picture Contact information
Picture: Schwach, Karin, Mag.rer.nat.

Schwach, Karin, Mag.rer.nat.

e-mail:karin.schwach@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1245

  • Mobility-Online/Datenbank Internationales
  • Student statistics
  • Outgoing Student mobility:
    • Erasmus+
    • SEN Coimbra Group & Utrecht Network
       

Place of employment:

TAUCHER, Julia

Picture Contact information
Picture: Taucher, Julia, BA. MA.

Taucher, Julia, BA. MA.

e-mail:julia.taucher@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3940

  • Welcome Center

 

Place of employment:

WALLENSTORFER, Dagmar

Picture Contact information
Picture: Wallenstorfer, Dagmar, Mag.phil.

Wallenstorfer, Dagmar, Mag.phil.

e-mail:dagmar.wallenstorfer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3926

  • Graz International Summer School Seggau (GUSEGG)

 

Place of employment:

ZINGL, Elisabeth

Picture Contact information
Picture: Zingl, Elisabeth, Mag.phil.

Zingl, Elisabeth, Mag.phil.

e-mail:elisabeth.zingl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1241

  • International education projects
  • Erasmus Mundus Action 2 – JoinEU-SEE

Place of employment:

ZINSER, Astrid

Picture Contact information
Picture: Zinser, Astrid

Zinser, Astrid

e-mail:astrid.zinser@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1240

  • Study Abroad Advisor

Place of employment:

Administrative staff:

Michael Adelwöhrer; Mag. Manfred Herzog, MA; Andrea Mitteregger, BA

On leave:

Mag. Monika Ostir-Schein; Jasmin Partl; Mag. Barbara Schneeberger


End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:


End of this page section.